Beijer Alma AB








Market cap


52 week high


52 week low




Check if the stock is halal

Unlock Industry-grade Shariah Compliance for global stocks. See results from 5 major Shariah standards: AAOIFI, S&P, DJIM, FTSE and MSCI.

We provide unparalleled value and service.
Screened by AAOIFI Certified Shariah Advisor & Auditor.

Get started from just $3.99/month

Market cap


Analysts' Rating


Price Target (Mean)


Total Analysts




Operating Margin




Revenue Growth (Annual)


52 week high


52 week low


Div. Yield


EPS Annual Growth


Note on Purification and Zakat

  • Purification and Zakat (for long-term investing) calculations are in USD per share and based on AAOIFI methodology. AAOIFI requires purification every financial period (e.g. quarterly). 
  • If you follow S&P Shariah’s Dividend-only purification, then remove the impure income % from the dividends you receive. No purification required for non-dividend paying stocks, according to S&P Shariah.
  • For Zakat, if you did not invest in a company from a long term perspective, then consider the shares as trading goods and give 2.5% of the total value if a year has passed on them. 

Company Profile

Beijer Alma AB is a Sweden-based company engaged in the production of components and industrial trading. Its business concept is to acquire, own and develop small and medium-sized companies with growth potential. Its operations are conducted by the subsidiaries focused on industrial customers. Lesjofors is an international supplier of industrial springs, wire and flat strip components. Habia Cable is a manufacturer and marketer of cables and cable systems for demanding applications, such as mobile telecommunication, defense, nuclear power and infrastructure. Beijer Tech is a company focused on industrial trading within the areas of hoses, fittings, rubber sheeting, wear protection, power transmission and surface treatment, as well as foundry, steelworks and smelters. The Company has approximately 40 subsidiaries active in Denmark, Norway, Finland, the United Kingdom, Germany, Latvia, China, Russia, Slovakia, the Netherlands, the United States, France and Poland.